Let's talk art

Contact

Oslo

Visiting address
Drammensveien 130, B11
0277 Oslo
Norway

Mail address

P.O. Box 116 Skøyen
0212 Oslo
Norway

Contact@ICArtOslo.com
+47 22 92 50 60

Kai

CEO

Kai Sveum

kai@icartoslo.com

Gro

Key Account Manager

Gro Nesjar Greve

gro@icartoslo.com

Act

COO

Anne Cecilie Thidemansen

ac@icartoslo.com

Helene

Senior Project Manager & Curator

Helene Haaland Mustad

helene@icartoslo.com

Acb

Project Manager & Logistics

Anne Cecilie Beckstrøm

acb@icartoslo.com

Sophie

Art Consultant & Curator

Sophie Greve

sophie@icartoslo.com

JC

Art & Marketing Consultant

Julia Margaux De-Cellini Ciarlo

jc@icartoslo.com

JL

Art Consultant & Project Manager

Julia Lorentzen

julia@icartoslo.com

Sverre

Project Manager & Production

Sverre Michelsen Økern

sverre@icartoslo.com

Torill2

Project Manager & Logistics

Torill Hagestande

torill@icartoslo.com

Magnus

Art Consultant & Curator

Magnus Jorde

magnus@icartoslo.com

Saso

Production Manager

Saso Radevski

saso@icartoslo.com

Roy

Print and Production Manager

Roy Hammerstad

roy@icartoslo.com

Miami

Visiting & mail address
1450 Madruga Avenue, Suite 302
Coral Gables, FL33146
USA

Contact@ICArtMiami.com
Tel + 1 305 667 4738

Untitled-6

Key Account Manager

Joan Blackman

jblackman@icartmiami.com

Untitled-6

Director

Lisa Bonich

lbonich@icartmiami.com

Untitled-7

Artistic Director & Lead Curator

Mariangela Capuzzo

mariangela@icartmiami.com

Untitled-9

Project Manager

Cristy Alonso

cristy@icartmiami.com

Untitled-9

Project Manager

Kristi Lageyre

klageyre@icartmiami.com

Untitled-9

Art Consultant

Macarena Gifford

macarena@icartmiami.com

Untitled-9

Architectural Consultant

Kristi Munilla

kristi@icartmiami.com

Untitled-9

Art Consultant

Giulia Chiominto

giulia@icartmiami.com

Installation

Chris

Technical & Installation Manager

Chris Gottelier

chris@icartinstall.com

Untitled-2

Technical & Installation Manager

Manne Kokkonen


Finance

finance@icartoslo.com

Anders

CFO

Anders Øvrebø

aovrebo@icartoslo.com

Mette

Financial Controller

Mette Løkken-Gylder

mette@icartoslo.com

Bjarne

Financial Controller

Bjarne Jensen

bjarne@icartoslo.com