Let's talk art

Contact

Oslo

Visiting address
Drammensveien 130, B11
0277 Oslo
Norway

Mail address

P.O. Box 116 Skøyen
0212 Oslo
Norway

Contact@ICArtOslo.com
+47 22 92 50 60

Erik

CEO

Erik Øren


Act

COO

Anne Cecilie Thidemansen

ac@icartoslo.com

Acb

Project Manager & Logistics

Anne Cecilie Beckstrøm

acb@icartoslo.com

Sophie

Art Consultant & Curator

Sophie Greve

sophie@icartoslo.com

Torill2

Project Manager & Logistics

Torill Hagestande

torill@icartoslo.com

Saso

Production Manager

Saso Radevski

saso@icartoslo.com

Roy

Print and Production Manager

Roy Hammerstad

roy@icartoslo.com

Miami

Visiting & mail address
1450 Madruga Avenue, Suite 302
Coral Gables, FL33146
USA

Contact@ICArtMiami.com
Tel + 1 305 667 4738

Untitled-9

CEO

Angela Anielli

angela@icartmiami.com

Untitled-7

Artistic Director & Lead Curator

Mariangela Capuzzo

mariangela@icartmiami.com

Untitled-9

Senior Project Manager

Kristi Lageyre

klageyre@icartmiami.com

Untitled-9

Art Consultant

Macarena Gifford

macarena@icartmiami.com

Untitled-9

Art Consultant

Giulia Chiominto

giulia@icartmiami.com

Untitled-8

Art Consultant

Simone Sutnick

simone@icartmiami.com

Untitled-7

Project Manager

Alice Casotto

alice@icartmiami.com

Installation

Chris

Technical & Installation Manager

Chris Gottelier

chris@icartinstall.com

Untitled-2

Technical & Installation Manager

Manne Kokkonen


Finance

finance@icartoslo.com

Anders

CFO

Anders Øvrebø

aovrebo@icartoslo.com

Mette

Financial Controller

Mette Løkken-Gylder

mette@icartoslo.com

Nina

IT and Finance Controller

Nina Åtland

nina@icartoslo.com